Livermore, CA
Sacramento, CA
San Jose, CA
Modesto, CA
(925) 447-7227
(916) 375-8322
(408) 294-7227
(209) 545-8322

Store Hours: Monday - Friday (6.00 AM - 4.30 PM)

 
/images/store/21/11-River-City-.jpg/images/store/21/12-River-City.jpg/images/store/21/Picture2.jpg/images/store/21/Phillips-Category-Color.jpg/images/store/21/photo-4.jpg
/images/store/21/builder-board-image-1.jpg/images/store/21/eyedazzle-t.jpg/images/store/21/image8.jpg/images/store/21/21-River-City.jpg/images/store/21/23-River-City.jpg
/images/store/21/31-River-City.jpg/images/store/21/41-River-City.jpg/images/store/21/Picture21.jpg/images/store/21/Picture22.jpg/images/store/21/Picture1.jpg
/images/store/21/racking.jpg/images/store/21/westcoat-epoxy-liquid-dazzle-dazzle-effects-white-flower.jpg/images/store/21/42-River-City.jpg/images/store/21/43-River-City.jpg
 
Home / Contact Us

Corporate
Vinnie Villano   President / V.P of Ops. (916) 375-8322  vinnie@rcbsusa.com 
Scott Cowell V.P of Sales (916) 375-8322 scottc@rcbsusa.com
Mark Tabaldi General Manager (925) 567-7184  mark@rcbsusa.com
Rick Hall Sales Manager (916) 375-8322  rickh@rcbsusa.com
Irma Bara-Zapien Credit Manager  (209) 545-8329  irmab@rcbsusa.com
Kim Jimenez A.P. Supervisor (916) 375-8322 kimj@rcbsusa.com
Emma Serrano Accounts Receivable (209) 545-8329 emmas@rcbsusa.com

Sacramento
Matt Haught Branch Manager (916) 375-8322 matt@rcbsusa.com
Drew Johnston Buyer (916) 375-8322 drewj@rcbsusa.com

Livermore
James Perreira Branch Manager (925) 447-7227 jamesp@rcbsusa.com
Barbara Tabaldi Buyer (925) 447-7227 barbarat@rcbsusa.com

San Jose
Briana Gutierrez Branch Manager (408)294-7227 brianag@rcbsusa.com
Jeniffer Chavez Buyer (408)294-7227 jenifferc@rcbsusa.com

Modesto
Wayne Pestana Branch Manager (209)545-8322 wayne@rcbsusa.com
Paula Cooper Purchasing Manager (209) 545-8322 paulac@rcbsusa.com

Outside Sales Bay Area
Jesse Carter Outside Sales (916) 417-3169 jesse@rcbsusa.com
Vince Shields Outside Sales (925) 567-7191 vinces@rcbsusa.com
Ray Levasseur Outside Sales (925) 382-4221 rayl@rcbsusa.com
Raul Gutierrez Outside Sales (408) 391-0508 raulg@rcbsusa.com
Doug Yuen Outside Sales (510) 598-7888 dyuen@southerncarlson.com
Lisa Simson Outside Sales (925) 315-1843 lisas@rcbsusa.com

Outside Sales Sacramento
Jesse Carter Outside Sales (916) 417-3169 jesse@rcbsusa.com
Carrie Bannister Outside Sales (916) 817-9928 carrie@rcbsusa.com
Shawn Henderson Outside Sales (916) 616-0672 shawnh@rcbsusa.com

Outside Sales Modesto
Abel Vasquez Outside Sales (209)595-4362 abelv@rcbsusa.com
Eddie Q. Cuellar Outside Sales (209)702-8365 eddiec@rcbsusa.com
General Mailbox - Contact Us
* Required

Your Email (Required) :


Your Name (Required) :
Your Phone:
 

Comment/Question (Required) :


This keeps your information secure and reduce spam. (Required):
** Note: if there are more than two security words displayed, separate them by an empty space **

Enter Security Words:      


Send Form To:
Search:
 
© 2011-2017 River City Building Supply Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Powered by 48ws.com